Wild animals should be protected

It is certainly true biodiversity plays a crucial role to maintain human existance on earth. A group of persons opine that it is a wastage of money to protect animals while others reject this nation. In my opinion, i totally disagree with this statement. There are several motives why i disagree with statement. First prominant reason is that these are the part of food chain. To support this further some species eat unnecessary animals which are depend on green vegetations. Hence, over grassing will occur. It is serious concern for human beings. Secondly, human mostly rely on wild animals. To elaborate it commericial goods, medicine and raw material comes from wild life. For example, snake poision is used to make antidote for many cancer diseases. Additionaly, these wild animals act as a helping and to boost the economy of notion. To elaborate, reserve parks are also used for tourism. If many tourist visit to see parks then economy of country will be boosted. Wild life shows the national identity of country. For instances, in 2010, the amount of tiger decreased in india at that time the national identity was at the verge of indanger. In conclusion, wild animals play povital role in every country. It is suggested that they should be protected. Government should take accurate steps to save wildlife species because they are very important for humanlife.