wild animals should be protected. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

In the modern era, the issue of protecting wild animals has become highly controversial. There are those who say that they should be protected however, others believe that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion.   Generally speaking, there are two reasons why people believe that wild animals must be protected. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this phenomenon is that the specific species can be disappeared in Earth. If the species such as elephant or rhino don’t protect from the criminal hunter, they are not able to see in nature, and people maybe see them at the only zoo. A further point in favour of protecting the wild animals is that the human should be live with the other species. It is because human is not above the animals. Nature is a great community, and people should be a mixture with other species on Earth.   Despite, these challenges, it must be said there are several arguments against this. Firstly, wild animals can be food in poor countries such as Africa. These countries should provide the meat of the wild animals by hunting, and it will be the only food in their country. A second reason, the wild animals are able to naturally distracted by the changing weather like frozen generation, even if they did not provide protected. It will be the natural circulation.   In conclusion, it is clear this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. In my opinion, I totally agree that wild animals should be protected by human or nature. If people take care of the animals, we will always be seen the various beautiful species in nature, not in the zoo.