Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public such as offices and restaurants. with it?

Nowadays, many countries have passed laws related to tobacco. Some have launched laws against smoking in public places, nonetheless, others haven't stressed this issue. In my opinion, this law has major benefits due to the fact that its effect on public health such as second-hand smoking reduces overall smoking and so on. To begin with, second-hand smoking may be the most common as fact followed by smoking. There is a widespread concern about the ones who are close to the smokers and they are the main victims of this phenomenon. According to the recent survey by Cambridge University, the second-hand smokers tend to be poisoned by the smoke almost two times higher than the smokers. It seems to harm not only smokers but also those who are around them. Launching laws against public places appears to be considerably beneficial for second-hand smokers. Secondly, the restriction on public smoking may reduce overall smoking rate and can contribute to those who want to quit smoking. When people are tempted to smoke in places like restaurants or libraries they have to opt for waiting for some period of time. This leads to lessen smoking and statistics about it can be found from countries which launched these regulations. In Mongolia people reduce their smoking around 30% due to recent tobacco laws. Overall, the restriction for public smoking would appear to be substantially favorable for others who don't smoke and surely contribute to the reduction of smoking for individuals.