Use of internet for shopping and information – Advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, the internet has become notorious all over the world. It is believed due to this advanced development of internet is being benefit of online shopping as well as informative sources. This essay will discuss on both benefits and merits of the internet. To commence with, internet has given a palm to both shopping and educational purposes. People are doing online shopping of any types of commodities for them, which assisting into their daily activity. That's why they are saving day in one palm and in another style they are becoming more advanced. For instance, a recent study concluded that 90% people do online shopping of commodities, gadgets or electronic appliance such as mobile, computer, heater, camera, fan, clothes and so on. Moreover, online internet also aids individuals to get any type of information at any moment using a laptop or mobile. For example, a student, teacher or anyone who is keen to know about any topics or any news or events can easily find out by searching in google or watching YouTube or other online websites. Hence, there is no doubt that internet has positive effects of the development of a person's growth. However, internet has some demerits as well, which are hampering person's soul because of this usage of internet in shopping or using as informative sources. As people are doing online shopping they are becoming indolent inactive and even don't have time to become socialised. To exemplify, a recent research proved that nowadays most of the people are buying everything from online and they even don't talk with people as they don't go outside and become lazy as well. In addition, people have no idea about the real websites which bestow factual information so, sometime fully depends on online internet for study can devastate the individual's activity. For example, if a doctor's practice the website for medicine, which is not approved health website, it might kill the people as they might give wrong information. Therefore, internet is making people lazy as well as its may be perilous. To sum up, if people do online shopping and a study by internet, it has both merits and demerits. On one fist it is making a person's activity easy and season saving while on the other hand, it's moulding people in lazy behaviour and some moment hazardous as well if usage without asylum process.