In many countries is a widening gap between the rich and the poor

At the turn of the 21st century, the wealth is increasing, but the poor are going deep into debts in many countries. The developed countries, such as Turkey, USA, Russia, has the biggest gap between the rich and the poor. One of the main problem to this is education. Nowadays quality study has become very expensive. There are a lot of schools, colleges and universities, which are very costly to pay and the poor cannot pay for it. Due to this, these people are not able to complete high educations to work in high and well-paid job. Another problem is that, people are different. The rich work hard to live in a luxurious life, and they think about their future. The poor are live only with todays life. Fortunately, there are two solutions. First of all, the government should ensure learning and employment opportunities should be given to poor. Secondly, governments should provide financial support for people, who are living under uncomfortable circumstances. To conclude, I believe that we as a human everyone has right to get an access to the education and a quality life.