Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

The adventure is irrefutable, the necessity of mankind, especially in today's fast pace life. The multitude prefers to spend their leisure time on the breathtaking sports activities like skiing, rafting and diving and from my prospective these games should not be banned fully, however some experts should be involved in terms of doing such practise. I do accord with the notion the these sports should not be banned due to several benefits and the following treatise will explicit the reasons behind the same. The primary reasons is that to get over the fear people have from height and water. Many theories have shown that individuals often afraid of these two factors tremendously. In order to overcome their weakness they try such adventurous activities include scuba-diving and river rafting. To illustrate it, many have passion of doing certain things which enhance their persona and willpower. In addition, a few people opine that, something unusual should be tried. The other reason is that, the occupation of many. These sports are not considered solely for the enjoyment of people, but it is also an income source for some. The unemployment is the major threat to many nations, subsequently 40%-50% populace is hunting for jobs, therefore it is not a wise idea to ban this options. To illustrate it, In India, numerous tourist place has these sports activities on top of high grossing earning, consequently the rise in the economy of the city. To recapitulate it, after contemplating it can be stated that, however it contains a high risk of death or serious injuries, as a result a few safety majors should be taken into account to experience it and these sports should encourage keeping economy rise.