Wild animals serve no purpose in the modern world and trying to save them is waste of money.

Earth is the home for not only just humans but also animals. They have the right to live. Modern world is changing in a daily basis and we are the one who should take the responsibility to save them. But some prefer that it will we be a waste of money. In this essay, I totally disagree to the prompt. Due to the urbanization many wild animals are homeless and sentenced to stave daily. We should not try to harm or kill them. As per the recent studies, the population of the snow leopard is less than 50 which was 2500 in the 1960’s. There are animals which have gone to extinct due to our limitless destruction. By these outcomes they need a protection from us. Due to the protection, a lot of money should be needed. So, many of them are suggesting that it is a waste of effort on protecting them. Likewise, we are the one’s who destroyed them and it is our duty to protect them by all means. For example, the national parks which are across the Africa are protecting the African elephants and rhinos that are becoming to extinct in a few years. By creating some boundaries and providing some resources of breeding to them will be helped to control the extinction of them. Simultaneously, the problems that are raised will be solved. To conclude, this essay discussed why it is important to secure them and need to protect them from all means of dangers. In my opinion, we all are living beings and contains same amount of life which cannot be taken out by one’s development.