In some countries Young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between completing high school and university education. Write the advantages and disadvantages?

In certain nations teenagers are motivated to work or travel for a year, between completing high school and university education. This essay will discuss about positive and negative effects related to above statement. To begin with, there are few advantages for people who want to work or travel between finishing secoundary school and begining of university studies. Firstly working for a year in any organization will provide knowledge to particular aspect. In addition they get experience which gives extra confidence to their future career. Secondly through travelling students get a chance to meet new people around the world. Moreover it will improve knowledge towards culture and habits of different people by communicating with them. Apart from this one can earn money as a salary by working in a firm, which helps in maneging daily wages. On the other hand, it has negative imapct among the students. Furthermore the expenses will be high for travelling, which is quite difficult for pupils who belongs to low income families. More over sometimes they have to face problems with climate conditions. To conclude that, working or travelling for a year between schooling and university studies has more advantages than disadvantages. This trend will helpful for people those who want to explore themselves in all aspects.