Advanced in technology mean that many people today work from home. What has led to this change? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, Technology is developing day by day and it has some impacts on people business. This essay will explore what has caused to this variation and it is positive or negative. In my mind, main cause of this is the increasing the role of computers in business and other jobs consequently, it is increasingly common for work places to use computers for different purposes nowadays. So that, we can see that they are used at banks or other financial works, at schools and so on. Thanks to computers, we do not need papers which it is quite challenging to write the enormous quantity information on paper or when to search something you need. In this case, due to everyone has own computer then can work at home easily and do not have necessity for going to the work place. Working from home is beneficial and it has a number of advantages for us. First of all, last events prove this clearly. At quarantine time, all work places were closed and people could not go there on the contrary, they needed earning money. Nevertheless, it was not the issue of people who can labor at home efficiently such as teachers. On the other hand, people, for instance, who should go to work places such as builders could not succeed that. As a result, I mean if there were not computers and people could not operate from home, there would create uncountable problems for not only certain occupations but also for all people. In conclusion, as it can be seen that technology is inseparable part of our lives and we can do all our works and can earn money easier thanks to them so, its benefits can not be counted.