In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Today's world there are noticible decline in trend of classical music espeisally amoung the young generation. They are more tend to be listen or play more popular ones such as pop, rack, heavy metal and etc. However, this tendesion should be changed because of the reason that the probabilty of forgetion of classical music and the most prober way for prevent this is encourge the youngers to perform or play to clasiccal music. From my point of view, one of the main issues is linking with the effect of society. Almost every indusrty has it is own trend within the decades which also same for music production. If a person listening to famous music for this decaded it can be considerable as a modern one amoung the peers otherwise it means that man is old-fashioned. Furthermore, nowadays genres attract more listeners due to it ryhthmcs and energic tones. For example during the listening to pop music human brain made some prediction for following part and if it is known it can cause the realese of domanine in brain. However in classical music the main is the make it hard to forecast. Nevertheless, because of the many cognitive benefits the young ought to play or perform the classical music. It is common knowledge that this type of melody helps not only relax but also enhance focusing on really tough tasks, therefore, it is sufficient to encourage the young generation to listen to it during their studying. Besides, if parents encourage their children to play classical music, this will develop their lateral thinking and fine motor skills that are vital abilities for a young individual. To conclude, Modern genres seem to be more attractive for the young rather classical music, however, it has a positive impact for a child if he performs classical music, thus, the young ought to be prized to play and listen to a classical tune.