Schools and universities students learn lessons for better from their teachers than from other sources, such as internet and television.

Modern technology have become a major factor in contributing to socieetys's everyday norm, especially for student in their learning lesson, however teacher still play a pivotal role in the learning and development of students learning process. I concur to it and further state that the teachers help nurture students in developing deeper insight to the subject, enhancing their personality and it gives a human element to the overall learning process. A teacher works arduously on the student's learning. they expand their students knowledge helping them develop it with deeper understanding by vigorous exercises, showcasing lessons with pertaining to current market scenarios and then access on how well they were able to solve it. This, enriching student knowledge and widening their learning canvas. This overall experience cannot be taught by internet or other sources. A teacher is beacon of light and guides students to grow and develop their personality. They help direct and motivate students to follow direction that is acceptable and honored in a society and share their experience with the students to help them to learn flourish in their personal, academic and professional lives ahead. however other sources might not be able to aid student in such a fashion. Moreover the teacher and a student bond is such where human interaction is present. One can share his thoughts and opinions. There is a feeling of respect for one another. However in learning from other spurce, the process of learning will not be that lively and enthusiastic. To conclude I would say technology and other sources do enhance learning of a student but teachers help students to grow, enhance their skills and abilities far and wide which can be reflected in their personal and professional lives.