wild animals have no place in the 21st century for protecting them is a wastage of resources in the contemporary Era

There is a heated argument over the issue that there is no need of any wild species and spending budget on them is merely a wastage of time. A lion share of society favors it, however the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective a long wide and opt example. In my opinion, it is a ridiculous statement that these creatures do not play a crucial role in the 21st century. The first and foremost thing, who give the rights to mankind to choose whether these species have space in this era or not. Along with this, if human beings explore their natural habitats our next generation would consider as selfish. Secondly, letting them into risk without any significant reason would not an appropriate thing, and I do not think that earth exists only for masses and folks can only exploit the benefits. Furthermore, I would say that endangered animals are one of the pivotal thing that are balancing our ecosystem. Since there are multifarious animals which live in trees, global warming has been declining and numerous of them eat tiny fauna which harm the crop. Therefore, they protect mankind as well as harvest. The another an indispensable fact, authorities spend huge expenditure on detrimental products. For instance, due to the usage of the tobacco thousands of citizens has been dying. Despite having hazardous toxins why government equips the hard cash to such enterprises that are manufacturing these items. On the other hand, wildlife not only imparts life to populace, but also balances the biodiversity. In conclusion, I utterly disagree with this opine, and I hold a view that, although it requires a number of proportion of nation's fair for protecting wild animals, this would significantly beneficial for each individual. Thus, we should conserve them from ceasing to exist.