In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

From the perspective of the present scenario, several nations are producing lots of felony articles and broadcasting many infractions through the media, moreover, it is becoming famous than the previous generation. Media and crime publications always have been capturing spicy news and content as well, it would be an aesthetic part of becoming famous. From my point of view, nowadays, young communities are involving a crime for having that idea from books and TV crime shows. First of all, a certain number of publication and film industries has been aggravating their interest in this particular subject which is evil fiction. This is a highly beneficial project for businessmen, and those organizations making this topic more interesting for earning more money. Currently, humans having a curious mind for that reason it is really simple to create attention on people's brains to watching and reading crime patrol and evil fiction books. For instance, I am putting down a novel line here it is covering spicy news by a book, nothing is black, nothing is white, everything is gray. Moreover, film industries are introducing ultramodern technology in this show. They are focusing on murder, bank robbery, and much different news to create public attention. For example, currently, money hoist is the best TV series as a crime film. It is really popular for their curious activity and interesting ideas and for that qualification the young generation and elderly people like to watch those shows. In my opinion, I extremely disagree with that program and article that harmful to the human brain. Cause people are improving their imagination from those shows and books as well. And they are trying to apply that policy to other generations, and sweet sixteen are generating their information about new attacking ingredients. For example, nowadays crime is improving day by day, a few months ago American police killed a civilian by followed that idea. People are more educated now and felony program and article is helping them to organize a new plan to make them benefited. For example, a few days ago our county secret agency captured a killer with a weapon, he was trying to kidnap a girl and from his verbal conversation, he confected that he made that to watch crime series. So I believe it is really harmful to the human brain. In conclusion, I would like to say, everything will be okay before that things are not harmful to humans. Crime news and books are really important for people but the point is how we are learning from that topic.