Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Good education plays an important role in children’s development, therefore, few individuals hold the opinion that home schooling is the most important for children, on other hand, few believe that it is essential for children to go to school. In my view, both statements are equivalent and offer myriad advantages to children and, help in their internal and external growth. In this essay we will discuss benefits of both views. To commence with, home schooling provides total security to children, moreover, they can learn more about cultural and traditional values as well, though schools can not teach things. consequently, children not only feel secure while studying at home but also remain connected with their family’s traditions and cultures. For example, children who study at home escape from being a victim of bulling and other violence. On the other hand, schools offer effective theoretical studies, which enhance the children’s intelligence level. In addition, schools render rules and regulations owing to which children learn time management and importance of discipline in their life. As a result, they get vast knowledge regarding to different subjects and develop punctuality that lead them to get exceptional carrier. To conclude, I restate my opinion that both school as well as home schooling are important, corespondent provide security and, schools support in enhancing intelligency, both methods are effective in children growth.