wild animals have no place in the 21st century for protecting them is a wastage of resources to what extent do you agree or disagree in the contemporary Era

There is a heated argument over the issue that there is no need of any wild species and spending budget on them is just a wastage of time. A lion share of society favours it, however the rest go advese it. The following paragraphs would highlight my personal perspective a long wide and opt example. In my opinion, it is a ridiculous statement that this creature do not play a crucial role in the 21st century. The first and foremost thing, who give the rights to mankind to choose whether these species have space in this era or not. Along with this, if human beings explore their natural habitats our next generation would considere as selfish. Secondly, letting them into dangerous without any significant reason would not an appropriate thing, and I do not think that earth exists only for masses and folks can only exploit the benefits. Furthermore, I would say that endangered animals are one of the pivotal thing that are balancing our ecosystem. Aince there are multifarious animals which live in trees, global warming has been declining and many of them eat small fauna which harm the crop. Therefore, they protect mankind as well as harvest. The another an indispensable fact, authorities spend huge expenditure on detrimental products. for instance, due to the usage of the tabacco thousands of citizens has been dying. Despite having hazardous toxins why government equips the hard cash to such companies that are manufacturing these items. On the other hand, wildlife not only inparts life to populace, but also balances the biodiversity. In conclusion, I utterly disaccord with this opine, and I hold a view that, although it requires some proportion of nation's fear for protecting wild animals, this would significantly beneficial for each individual. Thus, we should conserve them from ceasing to exist.