the personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations.

Nowadays in our world, a lot of people give their personal information to online shops or companies to get some products or services. I do not disagree with this kind of sharing personal information, but only if it was a secure webshop. Overall, there are two different points of view on this topic which I will discuss in this text. Some people are completely distrustful to these kinds of companies, they believe that these businesses usually sell customers personal information as a product for more economical advantages. Another part of people has different concerns, they say there are a lot of internet-based criminal activities such as cyberattacks by hackers which can have access to our personal information and bank accounts as well. On the other hand, webshops and huge information companies support this method of sharing pe personal information. They explain that, by this information, we can find the needs, in addition, our target community to provide suitable products and services for them. Some security companies are on the same side, they think if we have enough information from our customers or services users it will become easier to provide more security moreover to dealing with hackers. Finally, it seems unavoidable to save our personal information forever in the age of technology and computer, but I think if we do not share our personal information in unsecure webshops or internet-based companies, we can use the advantages of technology without serious problem.