wild animals have no place in 21 century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. agree or disagree

Сана: 21-fev, 2021 some people argue that is pointless to invest money to preserve wild creatures which are inherently not arisen to speak in language familiar to humans and never bring useful sides to humanity. However, I completely submit the aspect that wild nature creatures may help nature and humans in some ways. I evaluate one notion to be extremely redundant to approve to the community of the world that animals should no longer be living in the same ground with people. WE have not adequate available proof to decide if animals should survive. If animals are reasonably considered as primary helpful part of the nature to provide nature with something when it is in need, then people should certainly suppose like that. Moreover, busy bees make profoundly huge amount of favor to humans feed themselves through yielding or sowing. every year bees flying in the air pollinate flowers and plants and make crops be ready more instantly. One of the most necessary factors for humans and nature as the audience is aware of its potential benefits is animals. for instant, animals are important for rivers. Beavers have the ability to control, keep the regular balance among the flooding rivers and make rivers fresh for humans also. Squirrels also serve in some naive ways to form the whole forest by forgetting the nuts they picked in a random way. those trees one day will surely be pollinated by birds to deliver the oxygen to the air from where humans breathe ultimately. In conclusion, Animals for mankind are very crucial to have food, cloth, water and life. Without having animals we would be at a great loss --- Улашилган фойдаланиш https: //www. writediary. com/getapp