people nowadays work hard to buy more things. this has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity manu traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism.

These days people's lives has became easy because they do tough work to purchase a lost of new belongings. Some people feel sad, due to this, various traditional things have been disappearing. I largely agree with this statement. There are various reasons which will discuss in this essay. To commence with, the predominant reason is that, in this era, every family has their own house. This is possible because they do work hard and all family members have their individual rooms with all amenities such as televisions, bed so on. Because of this they do not sit together. people like to enjoy individually. But in the past all family members sat together and they ventilated their feelings with each other. So this is not possible now because this tradition has been lost. People have became more materialistic. secondly, people nowadays prefer travelling to staying at home in holidays. For example, in summer and winter vacations, children's like to go out without their parents. They prefer to enjoy their life independently. Due to this, nowadays, paresnts and children's relationships is not strong. But in the past kids used to spend their va8s with their parents and the bonding between them was very strong. On the other hand, materialistic things are great and people's lives have become pleasant. There are things available to use in a emergency condition. For instant. if a medical emergency occurs in a family then a person can take the patient to a hospital in short time. But this is possible if that person has a car. And it is a clear result of technology and materilism. To conclude. it is true that, traditional things have been lost, we can not ignored benefits of things.