In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

It has been expected that in near future everyone would be able to read e-books and newspapers at no cost rather than buying printed forms. I totally agree that printed media will be obsolete very soon due to easy accessibility and availability of diversified material on internet. One of the positive aspects of online reading is its easy approach. Books can be accessed and read anytime, such as while travelling. It will not only save time but also make it functional and enjoyable. Furthermore, hassle of carrying big books can be avoided by reading online books which can cause an extra burden on someone. Sometimes circumstances necessitate to read and get an answer very quick that is only possible when books are handy. This can only be achieved through internet which is now a days available almost everywhere. Another advantage is availability of a variety of books on internet. When a huge collection of books can be approached by just one click without spending any money, no one will prefer to purchase only a single item. For instance, while looking for an article on internet, material from numerous writers pops up for no cost. However, to buy all those in printer form, a big chunk of money to be paid. Though variety of books can make selection difficult, it would lead to choose best option. Although some people argue about lack of aesthetic appeal of online books and collectivity of printed material, easy approach and diversity of reading books and newspapers will outdate printed media in future.