nowadays environment is getting more more affected. what are the main reasons? give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, environment is becoming an alarming issue. Government and individuals are equally responsible for this and they both have to make some appropriate measures to solve this issue. The following paragraphs would shed a light on the same. To commence with, there are numerous methods which effect the environment such as the number of vehicles on the roads. Moreover, masses are using more personal mode of travel to commute from one place to another which trigger the noise pollution. In addition, the gasses we use to produce the electricity are very dangerous for our atmosphere. Hence, people should restricted the usage of fossil fuels, greenhouse gasses and gasses which they use for refrigeration. There are couple of more things which are responsible for the environment. Dwellers are damaging the natural resources such removing the green belt areas, constructing a large number of buildings which leads the water pollution and air pollution. Furthermore, due the huge amount of plastic waste and disposable items the environment get affected and individuals are suffering from many fatal diseases. For instance, the survey conducted by the Government of Australia in May 2014, resulted that 75% population is suffering from many diseases such as cancer and hypertension due to the environment issues. Having pondered over the above stated concerns I strongly believe that we as an individual could make some decisions to resolve the issues regarding the environment. However, government should make some strict rules and regulations for the betterment of the humanity.