Islom: Computers have changed the way people study

Islom: Nowadays computers have had a major impact on people's studying patterns. Especially computers have attracted young people. There are pros and cons to this change. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of computers. One of the biggest advantages of computers is saving time. For example, in the past, people had went to the library on cold or hot days spending their time and learned something what they needed, but nowadays peope do not anywhere. If peope going to know something what they needed, they receive information with to touch of a button on a computer. Computers have created many conveniences for people to study. Firstly, it is possible to learn the methodology of studying in other countries by computer. if there is a competition in different sciences in other countries, you can participate in it online by computer. Which is a huge benefical to people. Secondly, it is possible to study sciences on a computer rather than going to extra classes, schools and spending extra money. Especially, this convenience is very useful for young people. Turning to the other side of the argument, there are many disadvantages are harmful to health. The use of computer reduces vision. The computer causes heart attacks and headaches such disease negatively affect a person's studying. As mentioned above, headaches occur and lead to memory loss. Another disadvantages is that how to use a computer. Currently, young people are becoming attached to terrorzim and the like. which is due to not knowing how to use a computer. People are becoming attached to negative things instead of studying. In conclusion, there are pros and cons to using a computer. First of all, you need to know how to use a computer. I believe the negatives in term of personal grwoth eventually outweigh any benefits