why young men like fast food ?

When it comes to fast food, many people tend to think about toxic food, dirty food, not good for their health or something like that. However, why do most young men like fast food? Firstly, let us take a look at convenience. It's really appropriate for young people who are busy with studies or working overtime and do not have enough time to prepare a meal. The next point is the variety of food. The more countries develop, the more people want to explore new things. Therefore, cookers discover cuisine and different foods from around the world and bring them to you. Nowadays, you can easily find the northern specialties in HCM City, or Korean food, or Japanese food in Vietnam. The most important reason is delicious. Fast food is created based on the favorite tastes of most people. In addition, before it comes to customers, the cook must practice many times. Fast food is always suitable for the majority of customers, and they spend a lot of money on favoritism. In some up, fast food is a best choice because it is satisfy purpose of young men such as convenience, diversity, delicious and so on