Why You Spend So Much Money At Ikea

I think the video is a big massive failure because whole video point is non US/UK brand earn lots of Money and ı think they got jealous. In general, US people are big consumers if the product is cheap and looks good they will buys it no matter what. They are just consume every thing. So this why in that country Ikea earns that money. Ikea can be cheap US standards but in other countries ıkea definitely not cheap still people shops in there. For example, in my country, in ikea a mug prices at least 20 liras or we couldn’t find in ikea a bed sells 99 liras but we still buying in here. I think the reason behind this, quality is fine and simple and minimal and of course so many people in the whole world lives in tiny areas and ıkea products are fits that areas too. The Fast fashion thing is just nonsense because fast fashion brand well knows about sells every season different ıtem thing like Zara H&M do this. But we can always see same products in İkea even years later and right now the clothes is most dangerous thing for the earth not furnitures. The kids part, If a family doesn’t taking care a kid then why we blame a brand? We should hang on the wall or unless they can fall. That part is just another nonsenses too. So whole video made up for showing the Ikea bad. The video makers aren’t care about consumers health or money they care about İkea earnings this is why they just made this video.