The bias that makes innocent emails seem offensive

The article subject is about how every worker perceiving an email is a bad thing even ıf is about a good subject. The email senders care about their netiquette when they are sending an email because they don’t want to offend or miscommunicate the person who receiving the email but problem is still here because email coded their mind like a threat because of the bias. To solve negative intensification bias effect there is some tips about the right communication and avoiding the misunderstandings too but readers always reads the email to search a negative hint. The vast of majority reports its offensive or disrespectful ıf the mail send by their bosses. This is obviously increases the likelihood may make matters worse about communicate an inevitable consequence of working this way. The emails including delayed feedback and workers social presence too so due to causes of the perceiving an email as a negative thing. In their research they found out people who had received the emails directly rated the messages far more negatively than did the observers. Of Course, the face to face communication are better effects on the senders and the givers communications too. The article says if the companies make less likelihood of a conflict they must teach the workers about effectively writing email and teach them that even a brief email can create bad feelings due to email bias.