Harry Potter Last Day of Filming Behind the Scenes

The video is about last day of Harry Potter movie and made me emotional. It is incredible to me because it is been 20 years the first movie plays and I still watch it, love it and even Ronald Weasley had a child right now so time is really flies. The special thing about Harry Potter is my first movie I ever watched the theater and then I always go to the theater to watch it the up coming series. I am huge fan of it and I am included house of Gryffindor. I think every character in Harry Potter is just unique but my favorite is Ron because he is silly and funny and Harry Potter based on things like mythology events and astrology too like horse mans, giants etc. I think, I am still waiting for my acceptance letter and of course waiting to keep continue series. If JK Rowling continues to writing it would be an awesome thing of course there is a side movies but these are about before Harry-Ron-Hermione’s life. As a kid I always want to be a witch and live to that world and still I want this, too. I don’t think the Harry Potter is done by the way, the fans still keep up alive Harry Potter World. Like on November 28th there was a Hogwarts tournament of houses so it is feels like we can still have a connection of Harry Potter series and I really want to go the Harry Potter trip in London and then, there was a cafe in Edinburgh where Harry Potter was made it I really want to see this place too. Rowling is a big writer and I really love to read her other books too and the fun thing about her on some books she is using a male name.