Is there more disadvantages than advantages in private health care?

Nowadays, our health care community is developing strongly in our life. Numerous people believe that private health care has many disadvantages. I personally think that private health care has more advantages than disadvantages. In this essay, I will consider two sides and give my own opinions. On the one hand, some people consider that private health care takes many more bad points than good points. Firstly, a few health care centers of private individuals cannot ensure the quality of supplying services safely. They have not enough experiences to give us quality activities such as doing surgeries and curing diseases. Moreover, we will be able to pay much money when using services in private health care. For example, some places do not accept using health insurance, so we have to pay more than usual that is not the same situation with public medical centers. On the other hand, some places that provide private health care services can have more modern equipment to support us better. Private health centers now invest so many high-end tools that can assist doctors in doing works more effectively. In addition, there is a group of medical staff, doctors who are trained complicatedly to satisfy the demand of patients in the best way. For instance, the services of private health care will make people satisfactory than public medical centers because all of the employees there were trained carefully. In contrast, there may be some doctors who have unfriendly attitudes in the public medical center because their missions are just curing. In conclusion, we can see clearly that there are some advantages and disadvantages of using private health care. I strongly believe that it has more good points than bad points.