why you choose junior academy, Why do you think you are a good candidate for the academy and choose a problem and how to solve it

We look for summer programs, summer academies, and activities to do because I am in STEM school. The Junior Academy is one of the most prominent summer academies in STEM. As I am a STEM student, one of my ambitions is to enroll in the junior academy of science and technology, which is one of the most significant for everyone in STEM around the world. The Junior Academy is a dedicated community of problem solvers made up of outstanding students, STEM experts, and industry leaders from across the world, and it allows you to improve your experience. Additionally, the junior academy improves your talents by allowing you to meet individuals from all around the world, work in a team, and replace skills. I believe that my interest in science, creativity, and ability to think beyond the box qualify me for this program. Learning programming and teaching visual art has taught me how to express my imagination and bring forth the best creativity in others, even though it is a non-stem activity. Every invention begins with an idea from a person's creative mind, and my extensive participation in art has sharpened my inventive abilities, which will aid me in coming up with new and original ideas during the challenges. Other activities which we do in STEM as we enter competitions as ISEF, Kangaroo, and Olympics which help us to how to deal with problems in hard situations. We work on eleven grand challenges at STEM school. Every semester, we attempt to resolve a problem. The challenge which I am very interested in is water scarcity. We all know that water is depleting every year since there is so much wastewater all over the planet. Now, when we hear about war, we automatically assume that it is caused by a country colonizing another, but in the future, conflicts will be fought over water. As a result, we must seek solutions to either solve the problem or reduce the risk of it occurring. Each person requires 5 liters of water per day, but only receives 3. 4 liters, indicating a water shortage. My solution to this problem does not rely on a single water source. We need to expand more water sources, such as using the atmosphere to gather water, which was my school's project. Its effectiveness varies depending on the fog and the air's heredity. We gathered 5 liters of water in 1 hour and 15 minutes when we devised the test plan because the air quality was poor. Because there is a lot of heredity in Europe, we may use our project there.