Online learning and traditional learning

Nowadays, there are many different types of learning form and it is clear that online and traditional learning are most popular. Furthermore, there are certain similarities and differences between these two forms that will be discussed further below. Both of them have some things in common. Firstly, they must be able to efficiently manage their time while learning. It means people have to create their own timetable to balance between stuyding and other works. Secondly, challenges are the same and self learning is a essential in each environment. Moreover, assignments and tests are indispensable to ensure the best learning results. On the other hand, differences between these methods are remarkable point. To begin, interaction between students and teachers of traditional schooling is simple because if someone want to ask or expain something, they will raise their hand. After that, pupils will receive the feedback from their teacher immediately, however, if you study online, asking for and receiving feedback from teacher can be slower even not get any responses. Besides, traditional studying requires people to face the teacher during the classes, which help teacher to control and manage the number of pupils easily. While online learning just need join classes online, you can attend the classes everywhere, even many students do not care about the lessons, they just attend the classes and then they do another work. Finally, traditional learning requires a significant amount of time in class while online learning take less time. I saw that almost people who have a job or want to take another degree chooses studying online meanwhile almost students who want to interact more with teacher select traditional learning because they also have much time. All in all, I strongly believe that each method of training has own strong advantages depending on situation, demand of each individual. Besides, we must follow information about COVID-19 pandemic to determine which style of learning is the best.