Technology cause more problems for society than solve it?

Commendable changes have been seen in all fields due to advancement in technology. Instead of giving solutions. Technology create in innumerable effect for society. I disagree with this statement as I believe that at once the technology not only make the humans life comfortable but also provide some solutions to mitigate the problems. Commencing with modern technology, become a boon in field of medical. Various chronic diseases like black fever, plague and polio has been eroded due to advanced diagnostic machines and medicines. Therefore, we can see beyond any doubt that technology cure the recurring diseases and gift various tools to medical world. A further reason is technology an instrumental role in field of agriculture. Weather forecasting, advanced reaping machines and motor pesticide sprayer all are aids of technology. Indian farmers, for instance, easily threshed their crops with the Threshers and then transport to grain markets with the modern tractors like New Holland and John Deere. It should also be stated that modern technology make a human traveling so fast in yester years human travel only with camels, horses and bullock carts. But now motor, bikes, cars, trucks, ships and airplanes pace the Homo sapiens journey. Another key point in favor of technologies. Marriage for societies that it provides so many gadgets ranging from computers, mobile phones, washing machines and microwaves. In past era, washing clothes was uphill task, whereas now just with one switch on, Laundry work is done without any vigorous physical movement. Hence technology play unprecedented role for society to solve various Menacs. At last it can be summed up that no doubt excess of everything is bad, and it is also applicable in case of technology. However, I would like to read trade that technology provides solutions to the society over creating more problems.