Discuss the reasons why Internet is an important part for our life

In today's 4. 0 era, the internet is very important and it takes up about 70% of our daily lives. People use the internet anytime, anywhere like going to school, going to work and also using the internet at home. It brings us some positive benefits. It is a useful tool to communicate with others people, to search information and enjoy some forms of entertainment. First, internet is an effective communication tool. We can connect with everyone without meeting face to face like before, especially family members, relatives and friends through some social networking like zalo, facebook. Through the internet, we can make friends with more people whether at home or abroad. By participating in forums on the internet like tik tok, instagrams, we can also follow and make friends with our favorite artists. Second, the internet is a very effective search engine for information. It serves very well for study and working. If you need any information you want to find, you can search it on Google which is the most useful application today. With the internet, the time to search information is shortened and working is also faster. Lastly, the internet is a very practical entertainment tool. After a tiring day of work and study, the internet will entertain you with movies, games or music. We can watch movies we like directly through internet applications such as Clip TV, Netflix. . . without having to go to the cinema. Besides, we can also play many games on the phone without using a game console like before. In short, the internet has a lot of benefits to our lives, especially in facilitating communication, information search and entertainment. Thanks to the internet, all our problems are easily solved, it is a very important tool to help us work faster and more efficiently.