Why you are a good candidate for this program

I am a dynamic and highly motivated individual with over ten years of blended exposure to business and marketing. The Background I have had the privilege of working in some of the leading global retail stores and retail e-commerce ventures. I also gained a great deal of knowledge on the job and participated in world-class training programs offered by employers and retail partners. Although I acquired a vast amount of practical knowledge, the only thing I regretted during those days was not having a suitable academic qualification. I managed to obtain diplomas in business administration and marketing, but to achieve my personal and professional goals, I needed a well-recognized academic qualification. I started exploring study opportunities and found that the higher education system in Sweden meets my requirements. I referred to all the necessary details and did my course selections carefully. Why I Selected Bachelor Program in Retail Management? I selected this program after evaluating all the required details. I referred to the program fact sheet and found that all the subjects are my favorites. The entire program is methodically structured to produce competent graduates. This program opens up ample opportunities which are in demand in my country and in the global context as well. The program is linked to the Center for Retailing, which sets out to provide world-class research. The program helps to connect and collaborate with prominent players and brands in the retail industry. I have a great interest in sustainability and digitalization. I noticed that this program has more focus on those areas. There are many other factors too. Why SSE? There were many factors that influenced me to choose the Stockholm School of Economics as well. I will list down a few. I found only one quality program in retail management and that is only offered by SSE. The business school of SSE has a good reputation internationally and is one the prominent schools in Europe. I noticed that SSE ranked highest in student satisfaction and focused highly on student employability. The university extends great support to students and has a great student culture. I highly believe in collaboration than competition. I have also seen an active student union and their wide range of activities. I am excited to be a part of SASSE and add value through synergy. Why Me? As I outlined above, I have good reasons to enroll in this program. I am also confident that I will be able to complete this course with flying colors while reaching my personal goals and adding pride to the university as well. I am certain that I will be your best pick. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.