Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. what are the of this and solutions

In this cutting-edge era, it is argued by some individuals that although more and more people use public vehicles; nevertheless, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. There are multifarious reasons behind this phenomenon; however, some solution that can solve this problem which will be articulated in forthcoming paragraphs At the outset, due to overpopulation, most of city streets are face difficulty regarding traffic congestion which is first and the foremost factor of this rubric. To be more precise, in this contemporary era, majority of people are moving to cities because in urban areas there are lots of amenities are available related to education as well as work. Therefore, when masses go to one place to another place for their work then they create rush in streets of city. To epitome, a survey conducted by government that around 50 % people are going to cities each year and it is symbal of overcrowndness in cities. what is more? In urban areas most of street vendors cover the more areas in around the streets for saling their things then it is predominant reason of overcrowded in city streets. In contrast, some possible solutions that can tackle this issue. Firstly, government should make underground parking, more bridge and also built wide range of roads for public and private vehicles. Apart from this, in cities, maximum industries, cinema and shopping malls and also bus stand are erect in center of city and when people go to these places then they create crowd in city so authority should constructed these places outside the city. Hence, they can control the problem of traffic congestion. To recapitulate, it is apparent that although there are various causes of traffic in city streets but some solution are available that can solve this trouble sach as law- maker ought to make underground parking and new bridge.