Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding

Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. The position of women in family has increase markedly in the last twenty years, that is to say, mothers are responsible for caring of children but the role of the father is also important in the upbringing of the children. In the present age, family of denomination changed into positive side than before. Firstly, neighborhood offices that control the family are working for strenghtening and sustain the family. Secondly, both father and mother workin the family, as a consequense, family duty and children upbringing divide equal, accordingly, the role of fathers is not so low as before. Furthmore, children demand care and love of father and mother for developing intellectual, sense and physical. Admittedly, children are more likely to be friends with their mothers and more problems settle with their mothers. I admit that, mothers maybe bring up better than fathers. In generally, fathers mostly spend more time at work, that's why, they lessly encounter with their children than mother. Every parent should be pay more attention to their child becouse when their child grows up, he will treat his family like parent, so a person should spend more time loving his family. In summary, I would concede that mothers maybe take care of their children but modern position demands to divide responsibilities in raising children. For this reason, fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood