How Cryptocurrencies can changes our world? Is it good? Or not?

One thing to talk about, we all know that barter is now all over the world on banknotes and money. Each country has a different value criterion than other countries according to its own economy. For this reason, there may be a kind of domination. For example, if we want to compare the currencies of Iran and the United States, the Iranian people are under a lot of pressure because all exchanges are based on dollars, such as purchases, goods, raw materials, etc. , if the income is in the form of They are in Rials and do not fit together. In a way, it can be said that more powerful countries have taken over the world's monetary and banking system. With the introduction of cryptocurrencies, the country's political dependence and power over money changed. It does not matter if in this world I am in a developed and powerful country or in a third-world country. It has the same value everywhere in the world. And on the other hand, no one can restrict anyone by extorting money. For example, our country is currently under a lot of pressure in terms of currency due to sanctions, and this is a very important issue. Given what has happened over the years, cryptocurrency integrates the monetary and banking systems, and these differences disappear and everything finds its true value. It will have a great impact on people's normal and daily lives in the future. Everyone can have the same profitability and wealth in all parts of the world, and their purchasing power is equal, due to the effort they put in. This can make lives prosperous and increase people's awareness, people's health, and social behaviors. It should be noted that cryptocurrencies are highly dependent on the digital world, and if something unexpected happens, this world can be very dangerous. In this sense, this dependence may be dangerous. So it can be estimated in the calculations that it has both a positive effect and a negative effect. In addition to this, the issue of scams must be added. Cryptocurrencies are a new science and this will cause people to be less aware of it and will put the profiteers of the wealth of those who have little knowledge at risk.