Why would you be a great participant?

Firstly, leadership is one of the crucial aspect of our life. At the beginning of my thoughtful life, I was not the person who was leader in group. But, there was big "but"in my case. Approximately 4 years ago, I was in a camp organized by "World Vision" between a very beautiful mountains and lots of people, some of them were older than me. We called them mentors. In this camp, my whole personality changed, I become very active person, because I was liking helping others and organizing all things to do. It become very serious for instance I try to organize every day (in my night thoughts) and act then. After this camp, at school everyone was telling me that I was changed a lot. It also reflect on my face. I started shining and also teachers mentioned this changes about me. I made a lot of new friends and unconsciously I became a leader however I hardly never admit it. On the other hand, I am really keen on to help "shy"persons to develop. I know that this small amount of leadership sense is not enough for me and also want to gain this charasteristic. For as long as I remember myself I always wanted to visit USA and american people. I think that I would be a good participant for Global UGRAD Program because of my hospitality and willingness to absorb new information. Furthermore, currently I live in Poland and honestly this country does not attract me so much, so just in case I am goung to change country to study more. For example, I always needed to study abroad, independently from my family overseas and become adult sooner. I was very lazy person, but fortunately I am very goal-oriented person who do everything to achieve my goals or dreams. To be honest, If I really have the opportunity to participate in Global UGRAD Program, I will probably be 100% shocked at first and won't able to speak out. After that, my first steps will be motivate myself and fulfill for only good things that will happen in my life. Finally, I consider that everything what I wanted to write is that. Sometimes, I lose my hope and become very useless but as I already said I am very goal-oriented and If this year is not lucky for me, I will try to do my best to take part in such programs, because I feel that I can do much more. Often, it torments me that I am not good enough and have not done everything yet, so I prefer to work hard and achieve the best result. I absolutely know that this form of essay is not formal, but I am better able to introduce myself to you than already written words that are template for everyone. Personally, I always choosing non formal way to study more or learn more than boring way because all of information that I know today is getting nonformal way. One day, I may become a teacher, and of course want to learn children that studying is the most interesting thing in the world and not boring, forced action. That's all.