Some people think that increasing their business and many positive X. another say it cases of the laws of national identity is a daughter discuss or both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is under later rued that in the nowadays of business is it being done by some countries are some individuals argue that it has many post effects and one statement is opined by some another people it effects on economy of a country. This essay will discuss both views and I will share my opinion. On the one side, there are multifarious benefits of increasing business in countries. The first and foremost is a business growth a lot in foreign countries, because there are many companies which invest huge of amount on business. It means a business which is in contact with the outside country give a high salary to their employees, because his salary date is higher in many countries for intensive, in America and Canada Amazon company has a contact with all the World and it gives some many jobs to people and high amount of salary. On the other side, there is no doubt there are numerous cases of outside a business with which effect to the national identities. Folks leave their own country, because they wanted to set their business in another countries and their families also go with them. So, that means, poor countries have lack of talent people because individuals prefer to go abroad for business and lack of a man effect to that development of country. For example, candid and companies give best education and profits to masses Before getting my pencil down, there is no evidence to ignore it outside business have also advantage, but it has also many cons