nowadays mane people change their jobs quite regularly. why is that? how can companies keep their workers?

Getting a lifetime occupation doesn't interest people of today's generation as much as it used to before. People are now frequently changing their jobs instead of working at single company for a longer period of time. This essay will cover the possible causes and solutions for the issue at hand. Firstly, the people are changing their professions might be because they do not find their current working environment to be inspiring enough. Not having the opportunity to work alongside people who are passionate about their dreams may make them feel differently about their jobs. Therefore, they might believe that the company they are working for is unable to show them a clear path towards the career the employee wanted. Another reason why could be that due to a toxic company culture and little chemistry with their managers, employees might wish to quit their jobs. When conflicts and clashes are not resolved peacefully, it leads to tension between co workers, ultimately affecting work productivity. While companies believe that offering a higher salary or a bonus may motivate their employees, that may not be the case for people seeking purpose and growth. A performance system which provides fulfilling challenges may attract workers with clear goals in their mind. Firms also need to work on their company's culture and make more efforts to keep a healthy and safe environment among their employees. This could be made possible by creating a free space for workers to have their problems heard and solved. Overall, the main cause of this issue is that firms do not provide their employees a safe environment and room to grow. To keep their workers aboard for longer, necessary changes must be made to the system by contributing to the worker's requirements.