The most dangerous leadership myth is that leaders are born – that there is a genetic factor to leadership… in fact, the opposite is true. Leaders are made rather than born” (Warren Bennis). What does it mean to you to be a leader? Please tell us about a leader you admire, and how your own leadership style resembles or differs from that person?

I can completly disagree with opinion that leaders are born because 4-5 years ago I was maybe the most shy and quiet girl in classroom who was thinking a lot and have my own space. However, I have a acquaintance who completly born as a leader. She is roughly 25 years old and she is absolutely my role model. I am sure that, what she is doing during her life is not her limit but If someone ask me who is your favourite hard-worker person, I will say her name. Differently from me, I was working on myself to become a leader and this is not the end. From my point of view, leadership has no boundaries because this universe is unlimited thing so our capabilities are not in lines. The most important when leading others I consider that is friendly attitude. Without it, you will be a boss or dictator and not leader. Leader should inspire enthusiasm and not fear. When a group is goind to seize something new, leader should be the first volunteer for best result. When I was young, I was always thinking that leader must be older person, like our mothers and fathers who has more life experience or knowledge, and after I grew up this myth just smashed. After a person experience leadership even for a minute, I promise that this feeling never lose. As I already said leaders are unique persons and fortunately, I can recognise leadership in every person. In some people this is not with surplus quantity but we all can awaken a leader in ourselves. I can see leadership very precisely in football. For example, football players can not do without their captain or coach. During the match, leader is captain who points pressure points against rival and on football ground leader is coach. Without this important person, everything would be in a big mess. I consider in almost every sport there are great leaders but we are not speak about it loud, because it is not sharply noticable. Leaders may be in every family, in a friend's group or even in animals. If I were famous and well-know person, I would give a special prizes for great leaders, It would not be only about big companies leaders. As I already mentioned, leaders are everywhere and in most cases they are invaluable by community. In high school, we had dozens of trainings about leadership and children from my age did not even consider it important and personally this is the biggest mistake. Whenever you look, you will come across leadership.