fashion items are expensive and it's useless to spend a lot of money on being fashionable, in other hand, some people think fashion is an important part of our lives and it's ok if buying branding and new clothes and items cost too much money.

there is an opinion that fashion items are expensive and it's useless to spend a lot of money on being fashionable, in other hand, some people think fashion is an important part of our lives and it's ok if buying branding and new clothes and items cost too much money. In my opinion it's true that wearing stylish clothes is important and we should look good if we want to live successfully in society but being fashionable and looking neat is different from spending thousands of dollars on a piece of cloth just because of the brand name. There are lots of ways that people can look in style and be neat and handsome or beautiful. Fortunately, in 20 decade of new century, wearing simple and comfy clothes is trend which is really helpful for earth, in hundred years humans polluting our planet by produce cloth more than their need and mostly nonfunctional and made with plastic. So, I am in favor of using beautiful, simple, comfortable items with reasonable prices rather than unnecessary, decorative, expensive items which are wearable in a short time and go out of style after a while. Some people spend too much money on clothes not just to wear something suitable and useful but just to show off. I mean there are a lot of important issues out there in the world which should be considered and paid for rather than carrying a thousand box famous handbags. In conclusion, I hope the new generation understands the concept of wearing cloth and be more aware about pollution made by the fashion industry.