many people say there is to way for getting job first by university degree second immediately after school do you are agree or desagree?

Nowadays, in numerous societies, people concern about whose financial situation. Like the following, there are two main points of view about how to start a profession and enter to world of work. Firstly, obtaining a career position by means of a university degree. Secondly, taking a job position by using collected experience immediately after high school. In my opinion, it is considered that an array of special skills is needed for the different job, therefore, In practice, both above views would be true. There is a general perception that is the most certain track which is for getting a job through university certification, Which in turn, the better grade of qualification, more employed chance. Subsequently, high-paid jobs generally are for a well-trained and well-educated person such as a medical doctorate or engineering which is a money-making position. For these reasons, people ought to make up whose mind ether high budget or enter sooner. In spite of the first view mentioned above, there is a doubtful argument about entering to workplace frequently after a diploma, However, it would be possible to work for a limited salary just for paying bills. Although, a considerable number of careers not only need knowledge but also need practical expertness. For instance, mechanical work relies more on a pragmatic approach than a theoretical one. Therefore, without university education whoever interests in technical work is able to learn, vocational training, accordingly gets a relevant job position. As a consequence, both above claims would be possible. Having said that, not only do workers need special skills relevant to the job, but also they need relevant knowledge. Thus, both situations would be true.