Sports activities are essential in school life for children.

These days, the most popular discussion in school is whether we should include sports activities in students’ daily routine. In my point of view, I do think sports activities need to be involved since sports are included in the five ways of life which means sports are important in our life. Firstly, in order to keep students’ brain and body healthy, sports activities are supposed to be needed in school life. If students learn for a long period or learn for the whole day, their brain will be blank, so that they could not absorb any knowledge. Absorbing knowledge is like eating food, if you are full, you cannot eat any food unless you have digested all of it. The process of digesting is just like the sport activities, adequate sports activities can make students’ clear-headed, so that they can absorb more knowledge then. Besides that, doing sports can keep themselves fit, as a result, they can be fit and healthy at the same time, and that is what girls are looking for. Moreover, many sports activities can develop students’ cooperation and also teamwork, and it is useful for students’ future. Such as basketball, football, volleyball and baseball. These sports need teamwork and communication or the team will lose. From my point of view, whenever in social life or in school, teamwork is necessary, hence we can communicate with each other easier. In conclusion, for the purpose of getting better and more focusing on learning, sports activities are compulsory in students’ school life.