why traditional usiv is more important than international music? Agree or disagree

Music has been around since man has been on earth. Because men were in different areas of the word. The people were used to listening to music for dancing, for example, as spiritual ceremonies and also to celebrate different situations. To illustrate the vast world of the music, we can say nowadays everybody are is using songs in marketing, television, as well in a class for relaxing. It’s a matter of entertainment do a task along a with music. Depending on the point of view, the traditional music is more important today. For example, traditional music brings people together and this can support an argument in some countries around the world where the traditional music is highlighted when you notice the way of life as an relevant evidence. In comparison of traditional music and international music, there is an argument that defines the importance of traditional music today, such as patriotism, especially when we talk about international music. This could be everything that is not a traditional song of a country. Furthermore, it is a sort of learning different cultures around the world. Finally, the traditional music despite to being lost and forgotten today, there is always time to have a rescue of good songs from old times and enjoy better lyrics