IT, S IMPORTANT FOR SCHOOLCHILDREN TO LEARN ABOUT LOCAL HISTORY THAN WORL HISTORY. TO WHAT EXTANT

A NUMBER OF PEOPLE BELIVE THAT SCHOOL CHILDREN SHOULD GET TO KNOW THERE PAST. BECAUSE ITS IMPORTANT FOR THEM TO GET TO KNOW ABOUT THERE PAST, HOW THERE INSESTERS USED TO SPEAK, IN LOCAL. I AGREE WITH THE QUESTION THAT CHILDREN SHOULD GET TO KNOW THERE MOTHER LANGUAGE BY BIRTH. NOW DAYS A NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE GOING ABAROAD TO GET THERE HIGHER EDUCATION, AND THERE THEY THINK TO GET SETTEL DOWN OVER THERE. BY THIS THERE COMING GENRATION DON'T KNOW THERE MOTHER LANGUAGE BECAUSE PARENTS DIDN'T SPEAK THAT MUCH IN FRONT OF THAT BECAUSE THEY ARE HABITUAL TO SPEAK THE LANGUAGE WHERE THEY ARE LIVING, AND BECAUSE OF THAT THERE KID DIDN'T GET ACESS TO THERE LOCAL LANGUAGE. BUT THERE ARE NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO BELONGS TO A NATIVE TRAIBE AND THERE LANGUAGE ARE QUITE COMPLEX TO SPEAK. IF ONE OF THEM GO OUT TO THEY FACE PROBLEM IN SPEAKING AND THEY START TEACHING THERE KID THE OTHER LANGUAGE, AND THATS GOOD THING BECAUSE THE PEARENT HAVE SEEN THE BAD TIME BECAUSE OF THEY DON'T KNOW THE OTHER LANGUAGE.