what do you think a candidate should do to prepare for a job interview? Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

To get an excellent job, the candidate must undergo several rounds: submitting resumes, professional tests and face-to-face interviews depending on each of companies. Interview is extremely important so because interviewers may see your knowledge, skills, attitude directly. So it is very necessary that a candidate should do to prepare for a job interview. They should prepare both knowledge about involving things about the job and the company, especially soft skills. Additionally, they also must have good appearance, be punctual so that interviewers can be impressed by you. Firstly, I think it is a good idea to prepare good knowledge, skills about jobs and the company. The candidate certainly has to answer several job questions. For example, if you would like to be a developer, you must know about specific techniques such as Git, SQL, OOP… So, you can have a list of questions that interviewers can ask in order to answer before the interview session. This helps you can be confident and search for some strange questions. Moreover, soft skills are as important as professional knowledge nowadays. You will have a good interview if you show your especial skills that is useful for your job. Besides, researching the company is very essential, that is because interviewers will have friendly visions on you. Secondly, preparing good appearance, being punctual, establishing personal contact also play a role in the interview. The more you are beautiful, the more you have chances to be one of the members of that company, especially nowadays the look is important in many things. You can choose politely clothes to have a confident attitude during the session. Also, punctuality is thing that human resource departments care when choosing the candidates. So, you should have absent at the revenue fifteen minutes early. To sum up, for these reasons, I would like to say that a candidate should prepare in the best way when having the interview. It not only you must have a list of possible questions, practice interview skills and research the company but also you need to dress professionally, be punctual. I hope my suggestions can help many candidates who are concerning about the interview day.