Some issues while writing essay

It is said that Man made Money, but Money also makes Man. Money is anything that makes you achieve almost everything, it is the biggest power which every human being wants to have. In the first part, I will explain how money is important and how having a lot of it can make you happy. Secondly, I will share the things apart from money which can give you the same emotion. We need money to buy even the smallest thing, right from pen till the penthouse, the world revolves around it. Your power is measured basis on the money you have, the more you have, the more powerful or happy you are. It is the money which gives you the feeling of superiority and ultimately makes you happy. Money speaks in the way we want; you can buy things that can make you happy, if not happiness. The best example of this is the world's richest Man, Jeff Bezos. Hence, we can say that having abundance of money can make you happy. On the other hand, happiness is a broader term and not necessarily limited to money. The significance of happiness isn't the same for everyone; for a child the joy is to play, for a teenager it is the thrill which makes him/her happy. For few people, what makes them happier than to have money is to spend time with the closed ones. Money can buy anything but not everything, hence I believe that it can't buy emotions like friendship, love, care etc. which actually makes a person happy. The best example for this is Mother Teresa, it was never money but serving others got her peace and joy. To conclude, I believe money is important to have a stable life and provides material satisfaction; however it can't be the center point, and we should think about what actually makes us happy and strive for it.