Why the government think the economy improvement is the most important goal. However other people think other qualities is important for their country.

Most of the states and their staff believe that having the perfect economy is the most important things which they should do. In contrast some people emphasize that another elements are vital too for the country. In my opinion, we needs special other things more than money to live. On the one hand, a group of individuals such as governmental ethnicity presents the view that development in a country needs economic succeed. They have some reasons: firstly, if crowd had appropriate circumstances in their life such as having house, something to eat and sufficient income for living, they would have a free mind to think about other things. secondly as always financial issues can see and feel by nations, if the ministry of economy had an extraordinary improvement everybody would know and talk about that. Thirdly, this group argue that, If we have a perfect quality of life the other things could come true and we wouldn't worry about them. On the other hand some people justifiable argue that, cultural issues are more important than money, for example human being needs a liberty in social life, in addition the power should boost infrastructure such as respecting regulations or laws to have comfortable life instead of being wealthy or living in a luxury and modern city. whereas others believe that this point of view is so far from the real life or its imaginary thinking. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. In conclusion, the authority worried about financial problems all the time in many countries, due to the result of poverty and in appropriate circumstances. Therefore attempting to solve this problem. in opposite some individuals persist that human needs lots of things more than money such as freedom.