What is your favourite subject?

In today’s world, you need to have a job to earn your living to live an ordered life. Therefore, after finishing high school, you must think carefully to decide the subject you want to focus on. Eventually, you might think about the most important subject. Well, as far as all of you know, Maths is used not only in studying but also in everyday life; maybe there will be different jobs but all of them shared the same factor: Maths. It is just a matter of using it frequently or sometimes. For instance, being a seller - which is the easiest job to do, also needs to do calculations. If the customer gives you too much money, you will have to give her back the change, so that’s one situation. Sometimes, I even thought that if the sellers calculate so quickly, why don’t they be an accountant? That would be a much better job: sitting in a cosy room, no waking up early! But I get the answer is because it is their daily skills but they can’t be an accountant because they don’t have enough knowledge and understanding about the subject. Maths also can be used to change the world, too. For example, the covid-19 epidemic is spreading fast and has killed millions of people all around the world. Some countries even got the pandemic so badly that there isn’t even enough place for the dead people, just like India. So what is Maths doing in this situation? Well, scientists are using it to calculate and measure chemicals to create the vaccine. Several countries in the world have got the vaccine and people are getting vaccinated, just the adults from 18 up. They are planning on creating a vaccine for children. So now, can you see the importance of Maths? Without Maths, the world will turn upside down. But that doesn’t mean you have to get into the Maths faculty. You can pursue your dream job and help the world. In conclusion, Maths is very important, especially to this ever-changing world. Maths helps people to reach the goal of their dream jobs. Many students hate studying Maths because it is difficult. So a saying for students like that is “Hating learning Maths is hating helping THE WORLD! ! ”.