why the family important ?

family plays a crucial role in one's life. personally speaking, my family is one off the treasures that I own. First, family is a place where you love me unconditionally. No matter what situation I am in, rich, poor, ugly or beautiful, they always respect and love me. Second, tobe willing to listen to my problems and stay by my saide through ups and down. Because I'm in adulthood, so I have a lot of negative thoughts about the future and in those times my family is the place to cover and refresh my thoughts. In my memory, when I took the university entrance exam, I was very stressed. There were many times when I was about to give up because there were too many daily homework to do and study. At that time, it was my mother and father who were always on the move. members and motivates me to continue. I feel happy for that. In the end, my family is the only place where I feel safe and comfortable. When I'm at home I'm not afraid of the bad guys, the complicated things of society. To sum up, Family is an important place in my life.