why the arts are no longer considered as important as they were a few years ago.

In this essay we will analyse why the arts are no longer considered as important as they were a few years ago. Several years ago a person who knew about arts was considered superior to others. Knowing how to manage this area was very complicated and complex, you had to have a very critical thinking, out of the ordinary, but not too much if not you could be labeled as crazy and you were in danger of being publicly stigmatized by society. Art is a reflection of human culture. If a country neglects the importance of this field, it can be very detrimental to its citizens and their education outside of other fields. Over the years society has changed this way of looking at these few people. Previously an artist was considered vital to society. They were trying to give a full meaning and explanation to life. With what they contributed, they transmitted feelings and messages, they made us reflect on what was being said. Today a businessman can do much more than an astronomer. An entrepreneur provides many benefits to society, such as jobs, helps the economy, provides various services to its workers and to society in general. Picasso contributed to a new artistic movement. Today he is remembered as such but knowledge of this style is not vital to society. On the other hand, what a businessman contributes today is extremely important. In conclusion, society's priorities are changing over the years, which leads us to see that an artist will not be considered the same as an entrepreneur. This does not mean that the arts are not important but show us that the world has changed its way of looking at this field.