Describe an ocassion when you were not allowed to use mobile phone.

Well, I am a technophile and love using gadgets and gizmos. Presently mobile phones have become the necessity of a person. Every day, we use our smartphones for various objectives, and sometimes we are forbidden to use our smartphone. Here I would inevitably talk about a time when I  was not allowed to use my mobile. Actually, in the last summer vacation, my paternal uncle visited us with his family. We all were very delighted. At that time, we decided to visit a famous museum in our city. This museum has treasured essential antiques of Sikh history. I booked the tickets and reached the museum at 9 am. I was not aware that mobile phones were restricted inside the museum because I had never visited that museum before. We all submitted our cellphones and entered the museum. The museum was full of sculptures and beautiful artifacts, I was eagerly yearned to click some photographs but, at that time my mobile phone was not with me. After roaming the whole museum, we sat together in a garden and started conversations with each other. I felt very relaxed to spend some quality time with my family members without any distractions. Even though I was not able to click photographs, but it was a blissful experience. When I got my mobile back, I was stunned to see too many missed calls and notifications. We all are excessively immersed in our mobile phones and have forgotten about our family. So we should use our mobile phone wisely so that we could give some moments to our family.